Tuesday, February 1, 2011

New Heavy Metal Album Releases: February 1, 2011

Here are the new heavy metal CD releases for this week.

February 1, 2011

Abysmal Dawn - Leveling The Plane Of Existence (Relapse)

Full Blown Chaos - Full Blown Chaos (Metal Blade)

Lazarus A.D. - Black Rivers Flow (Metal Blade)

Most Precious Blood - Do Not Resuscitate (Bullet Tooth)

Noisear - Subvert The Dominant Paradigm (Relapse)

Six Feet Under - Wake The Night: Live In Germany DVD (Metal Blade)

Spellbound Dazzle - Unreal Fairy Tales (Limited Access)

Thomas Giles (BTBAM's Tommy Rogers) - Pulse (Metal Blade)