Saturday, January 8, 2011

Lazarus A.D. – Black Rivers Flow (2011)

LAZARUS A.D.’s highly anticipated the new album, Black Rivers Flow, was recorded in July and August 2010 at Belle City Sound with Chris Djuricic and was mixed and mastered by James Murphy at Safehouse Production.

You can download and listen the latest single “The Ultimate Sacrifice” from album below for a limited time:

Lazarus A.D. - “The Ultimate Sacrifice”

Tracklist :
01. American Dreams
02. The Ultimate Sacrifice
03. The Strong Prevail
04. Black Rivers Flow
05. Casting Forward
06. Light A City (Up In Smoke)
07. Through Your Eyes
08. Beneath the Waves of Hatred
09. Eternal Vengeance

Buy the album Black Rivers Flow.

No comments:

Post a Comment