Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Times Of Grace - The Hymn Of A Broken Man (2011)

The Hymn of a Broken Man is the debut album by American metalcore duo Times of Grace, released on January 18, 2011 through Roadrunner Records.

The track listing for the album is as follows; the song titles reflect the sentiment of catharsis that is the common thread running through "The Hymn of a Broken Man".

01. Strength In Numbers
02. Fight For Life
03. Willing
04. Where The Spirit Leads Me
05. Until The End Of Days
06. Live In Love
07. In The Arms Of Mercy
08. Hymn Of A Broken Man
09. The Forgotten One
10. Hope Remains
11. The End Of Eternity
12. Worlds Apart
13. Fall From Grace

No comments:

Post a Comment