Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Mercenary – Metamorphosis (2011)

Metamorphosis is the sixth studio album by the Danish melodic death metal band Mercenary. This is the first album, except for their debut, First Breath, not to include the Sandager brothers, Mikkel on clean vocals and Morten on keyboards and Mike Park on drums since 11 Dreams. This is also the first album to feature Morten Løwe on drums. It will be released on February 25, 2011, under the label Napalm Records. The US version will be released on March 29 under the label Prosthetic Records, and will include one bonus track. The song "The Follower" was released on the band's YouTube channel on December 23rd, 2010, and the song "In a River of Madness" was released for streaming on the band's Facebook page on February 8th, 2011.

Listen "The Follower" from the album

01. Through The Eyes Of The Devil
02. The Follower
03. In A River Of Madness
04. Memoria
05. Velvet Lies
06. In Bloodred Shades
07. Shades Of Grey
08. On The Edge Of Sanity
09. The Black Brigade

No comments:

Post a Comment