Thursday, March 10, 2011

Children Of Bodom – Relentless Reckless Forever (2011)

Relentless, Reckless Forever is the seventh album by Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom, released on March 8, 2011 through Spinefarm Records / Universal Music.

Children Of Bodom's new, highly acclaimed Relentless Reckless Forever album has sold 100,000+ copies worldwide right upon its release, and the band's seventh studio outing has also already been certified gold (10,000+ copies) in the band's home country Finland.

To watch Was it Worth It? and many Children Of Bodom songs go to their official Youtube page.

01 – Not My Funeral
02 – Shovel Knockout
03 – Roundtrip to Hell and Back
04 – Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
05 – Relentless Reckless Forever
06 – Ugly
07 – Cry of the Nihilist
08 – Was It Worth It
09 – Northpole Throwdown
10 – Party All The Time (Japanese Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment