Monday, July 18, 2011

Abandon All Hope – Prowler (2011)

After keeping fans waiting for a few years since their last album, Abandon All Hope have today released their new record titled Prowler.

Heads, You Win

‘Prowler’ is the long awaited debut album from Adelaide metal core juggernauts ABANDON ALL HOPE. Follow up to 2007's ‘Where Life And Death Meet’, ‘Prowler’ boasts heavier and more melodic tendencies while showcasing all the elements that cemented Abandon All Hope as one of the leaders of heavy music in Australia

 Check the band interview at lunamagazine.

Fans Page :
Similar Artist : Hand Of Mercy, Picture The End, Anime Fire

01 – Prowler
02 – Heads, You Win
03 – Self Pity City
04 – Mind Surrender
05 – Sleep at the Mercy of Nightmares
06 – What I’ve Lost
07 – The Book of Crossroads
08 – Floods
09 – Bury Yourself Upside Down
10 – The Urgency of Time

No comments:

Post a Comment